CT I CT II CT III LDTV Wiki Ning Mr. Pistone

Each month, exceptional students from Shawnee High are nominated as Student of the Month. The Student of the Month Selection Committee is charged with selecting one student from each grade who deserves recognition for their accomplishments as a student and a citizen of the community. Shawnee TV produces a monthly show to highlight each nominee.

SOTM November 2014

Freshman - Gabriella Vacanti
Sophomore - Kara Bonner
Junior - Brian T. Kennedy Jr.
Senior - Alexis Vaxman
11 Dec 2014

SOTM October 2014

Senior Jenna Meshirer
Junior Madison LaPlante
Sophomore Imeera Brown
Freshman Maddie Sviben
03 Nov 2014

SHS Students of the Month- April 2014

Senior Taylor Patterson
Junior Dillon Evans
Sophomore Micaela Hickey
Freshman Steven Campbell
16 Jun 2014

SHS Students of the Month- March 2014

Christopher Warner
Lillian Bray
Renee Russo
Anna Murphy
Rebecca McGinnis
13 Jun 2014

Students of the Month- February 2014

Emma Luling
Kelsey Haines
Gabriella Giglor
Nick Corbi
07 Mar 2014

Students of the Month- January 2014

Blaire Brinster
Lauren Skinner
Emma Caira
Abbey Wiker
07 Mar 2014

Students of the Month-December 2013

Marianne Rotyliano
Madelyn Hinchey
Camille Santori
Dan Mikle
07 Mar 2014

Students of the Month-November 2013

Ian Willoughby
Joe Szumowski
Dylan Bell
John Peterson
07 Mar 2014

Students of the Month- October 2013

Freshman Matthew Sullivan
Sophomore Sierra Greenberg
Junior Mary-Kate Lawlor
Senior Kimberly Hoover
01 Nov 2013

Shawnee Students of the Month, April 2013
April's Students:
Freshman: Jessica Forelli
Sophomore: Calin Flannery
Junior: Amanda Bazigian & Hannah Pingelski
Senior: Maddelinde Wiker

15 May 2013

<< Previous 1 2 3 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews

Past hosts of Shawnee Students of the Month have been:

  • 2009/2010- Lauren Mathis,Greg Streep, Wayne Wanzor
  • 2008/2009 - Alyssa Rizzitello, Judith Giardina, and Cody Panetta
  • 2007/2008 - Alex Bradford & Gina Sorce
  • 2006/2007 - Nik Tama, Lauren Trump, Ty Schwing, & Jamie Toll
  • 2005/2006 - Patricia Dunckley & Candace Rush
  • 2004/2005 - Marissa D'Orazio, Lauren Hower, Alex Samuelian, Colleen Daly, Alexandra Casola, Samantha Thomas, Patricia Dunckley, Jenna Kedersha, Tori Panetta, Stephen Pilch, & Dan Grosso
  • 2003/2004 - Stefani Migiani, Colleen Daly, Alexandra Casola, Alex Swift & Joe Mullan
  • 2002/2003 - Peyton Ebbeson & Josh Brilliant
  • 2001/2002 - Michael Virgilio
  • 2000/2001 - Michael Virgilio


2012-2013 Shawnee High School.
Original site designed by Peyton Ebbeson. New design based off Apple's iPod home page.
Website maintained by Brian Pistone.